Selected Client List for Kamm & Associates: fda-consultant.com

Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com

Akorn, Inc. www.akorn.com

Amplifon (Italy) www.amplifon.it

Baxter Health Care www.baxter.com

Bisco www.bisco.com

Cane S.r.l. (Italy)    www.microjet.it

Capsule Technologie (France)  www.capsultech.com

Datex-Ohmeda (Finland, Sweden) www.datex-ohmeda.com

DentalEye AB (Sweden)  www.dentaleye.com

DHD Healthcare www.dhd.com

Endorobotics robotics.eecs.berkeley.edu/~mcenk/medical/#telesurg

Estrad BV (Netherlands) http://www.estrad.nl/

ESWL Products, Inc. http://www.eswlproducts.com/

Eulactol (Australia)  www.eulactol.com

Fischer Imaging www.fischerimaging.com

Fluoroscan, Inc. www.fluoroscan.com

Grass-Astromed www.astromed.com

Home Access Health Care www.homeaccess.com

Hypertec www.hypertec-o2.com

ICS Medical www.icsmedical.com

IDP SA (France) www.iodp.com

Johnson & Johnson (Direct Access Diagnostics) www.jnj.com

KaVo America (USA and Germany) http://www.kavousa.com/

Koven Technology, Inc. http://www.koven.com/

Lode Medical Technology (Netherlands) www.lode.nl

MachNet Bv (Netherlands) www.machnet.nl

Micromedical Technologies www.micromedical.com

Microtest Inc. www.transport-media.com

Mikasa X-Ray (Japan) www.mikasax-ray.com

MinXray www.minxray.com

Nicolet Biomedical www.nicoletbiomedical.com

NidaCon International (Sweden) www.nidacon.com

Norfolk Medical www.norfolkaccess.com

OMI Ltd. (Australia) http://www.omiltd.com/

Orion Medical Products www.orimed.com 

Ortivus (Sweden) www.ortivus.se

Pacesetter AB (Sweden) (now St Jude Medical) www.stjudemedical.com

Pensar, Inc. www.pensar.com

Radi Medical (Sweden)  www.radimedical.com

Radionics Inc. www.radionics.com

Ralco (Italy) http://www.ralco.it/

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals www.regeneron.com

Rogan Medical BV (Netherlands) www.rogan-medical.com

Sage Products Inc. www.sageproducts.com

SAM Technologies www.eeg.com

Scanditronix (Sweden) www.wellhofer.com

Sea Lice Sting Away www.stingaway.com

Sedecal S.A. (Spain)  www.sedecal.com

Siemens (Germany, Sweden, USA) www.siemens.de

Sirius Laboratories, Inc. www.siriuslabs.com

Snap Laboratories www.snaplab.com

Textus Ningbo Manufacturing Co. Ltd (Zhejiang, China)

Yoshida Dental (Japan) http://www.yoshida-net.co.jp/en/index.html

HOME